Episode 29 – Steven Christoforou (@scchristoforou) – @Y2AM_official (of @goarch) – Talking #Orthodox #Christianity

Next on Thinking It Through:  My next guest is Steven Christoforou, the Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America.  I have been interested in the Orthodox Christian faith for a few years, so I invited Mr. Christoforou on to speak with me about Orthodoxy.

Steven Christoforou’s Twitter Page

Y2AM (the Department of Youth and Young Adult Ministries)’s Twitter Page

Y2AM (the Department of Youth and Young Adult Ministries)’s Website

Y2AM (the Department of Youth and Young Adult Ministries)’s YouTube Channel

The Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America’s Twitter Page

The Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America’s Website

About Steve Christoforou

ANCIENT FAITH STORE

ST. VLADIMIR’S SEMINARY PRESS

Orthodox Church in America – Official Site

(Music on Episode: “Happenins’ville” by Jerome Danner (Me)) *I own the copyright.*

Subscribe (and leave a review at either place):  Stitcher | iTunes |

Please feel free to send me your questions, thoughts, and/or comments at: jdanner1@yahoo.com!

Published by Jerome Danner

I am a part-time blogger and writer. I have been an educator in the past and worked for a college. I dream a lot about being a lyricist and a full-time writer. When I am not writing, then I am usually chasing after a soon-to-be 4-year-old and a 2-year-old. Please feel free to send me your questions, thoughts, and/or comments at: jadanner1@yahoo.com!

3 thoughts on “Episode 29 – Steven Christoforou (@scchristoforou) – @Y2AM_official (of @goarch) – Talking #Orthodox #Christianity

Leave a comment