Thinking It Through with Jerome Danner (in Association with Western Free Press) – Episode 00

Next on Thinking It Through: I (Jerome Danner ) introduce the podcast…again….as it is now in association with Western Free Press!

My Western Free Press Author Page

Subscribe (and leave a review at either place): Stitcher | iTunes |Facebook |

Please feel free to send me your questions, thoughts, and/or comments at: jadanner1@yahoo.com!

Published by Jerome Danner

I am a part-time blogger and writer. I have been an educator in the past and worked for a college. I dream a lot about being a lyricist and a full-time writer. When I am not writing, then I am usually chasing after a soon-to-be 4-year-old and a 2-year-old. Please feel free to send me your questions, thoughts, and/or comments at: jadanner1@yahoo.com!

Leave a comment