Thinking It Through – Ep. 69 – Drew Johnson (@Drews_Views) – Talking Trump’s Tariffs

Drew Johnson

Next on Thinking It Through: I converse with Drew Johnson, a senior fellow at the National Center for Public Policy Research, about his Fox Business piece about Trump’s tariffs and their impact on the United States’ energy dominance.

Drew Johnson’s Twitter

Trump’s Tariffs Threaten US Energy Dominance – by Drew Johnson – Published on December 10, 2018

Subscribe (and leave a review at either place): Stitcher | iTunes |Facebook |

Please feel free to send me your questions, thoughts, and/or comments at: jadanner1@yahoo.com!

Published by Jerome Danner

I am a part-time blogger and writer. I have been an educator in the past and worked for a college. I dream a lot about being a lyricist and a full-time writer. When I am not writing, then I am usually chasing after a soon-to-be 4-year-old and a 2-year-old. Please feel free to send me your questions, thoughts, and/or comments at: jadanner1@yahoo.com!

Leave a comment