My Pieces in Online Publications Up Until Now

Sometimes, I try to share with people my pieces to help them conjure up the image of me as a good writer.  No, not really.  I honestly want more people to see my work and give me their thoughts.  I desire to grow as a writer and I know that I need constructive criticism.

So, the pieces below are all that I have had published on other online publications, besides what I do and write on The Daily Nerv.

Thank you (whoever you are) for taking the time to check out my thoughts.

09-21-17 – “Donald Trump Should Invite Jemele Hill to the White House”The Stream

09-27-17 – “Piers Morgan Makes Some Valid Points About The Confusing Politics Of The N-Word”The Federalist

[Piers Morgan supported the above piece through Twitter.] // [Another blog post has video of me reading the piece.]

01-03-18 – “MAN UP, DADS: Fathers Must Intentionally Educate Sons To Respect Girls And Women In The Sexual Assault Era”The Daily Caller

01-24-18 – “It’s Hard Being a Black Conservative”Merion West

[Paris Dennard supported the above piece through Twitter.]

02-09-18 – “Here Is The State Of Comedy In The Trump Era”The Daily Caller

Jerome Danner is a member of Project 21, an initiative of The National Center for Public Policy Research. Follow him on Twitter and Facebook for more of his thoughts and commentary. For more of Jerome’s writing, please check out his website.

Published by Jerome Danner

I am a part-time blogger and writer. I have been an educator in the past and worked for a college. I dream a lot about being a lyricist and a full-time writer. When I am not writing, then I am usually chasing after a soon-to-be 4-year-old and a 2-year-old. Please feel free to send me your questions, thoughts, and/or comments at: jadanner1@yahoo.com!

Leave a comment